//
you're reading...
Todos lo demas

Charlie Sheen: I’m Gonna Watch My Own Funeral

Charlie Sheen hasn’t just come to terms with his death on “Two and a Half Men” — the actor tells TMZ, he’ll be CELEBRATING it … with his very own at-home screening of Charlie Harper’s funeral next month.

The Warlock tells us, “I will be watching my fake funeral, attended by my fake ex-girlfriends, from my very, very real movie theater, with my very real hotties in tow.”

As we previously reported, the new season of “Men” kicks of on September 19th with Charlie Harper’s requiem — and every memorable chick Harper ever banged on the show will be attending.

Still winning.

FROM TZM

Comentarios

4 comentarios en “Charlie Sheen: I’m Gonna Watch My Own Funeral

  1. I just want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and really savored you’re web site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You certainly come with tremendous articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your webpage.

    Publicado por elvis | 20 agosto, 2011, 15:59
  2. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Publicado por Elizabet Schorr | 20 agosto, 2011, 14:21
  3. Excellent post it is really. We’ve been awaiting for this info.

    Publicado por coolprof | 20 agosto, 2011, 2:30
  4. I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The website style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers

    Publicado por Carroll B. Merriman | 10 agosto, 2011, 19:46

Dolar hoy

24 hs gold price [Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com] Franco Suizo las 24 hs [Most Recent Exchange Rate from www.kitco.com] Yen las 24 hs [Most Recent Exchange Rate from www.kitco.com] Euro las 24hs [Most Recent Exchange Rate from www.kitco.com] Libra 24 hs [Most Recent Exchange Rate from www.kitco.com] Cobre las 24 hs
[Most Recent Quotes from www.kitco.com]
